Get Started

Famous Support

Support Hours

Monday - Friday 6:30 am – 5:00 pm PST

559-438-3600

Emergency Services

Saturday 8:00 am – 3:00 pm PST and on most planned holiday closures

559-438-3600

*Leave a message for assistance.

**Additional fees will apply.

Holiday Schedule

  • New Year's Day - Fri., Jan 1 - Closed *
  • President's Day - Mon, Feb 15 - Closed *
  • Good Friday - Fri, Apr 2 - 6:30 am - 12:00 pm PST *
  • Memorial Day - Mon, May 31 - Closed *
  • Independence Day - Mon, July 5 - Closed *
  • Labor Day - Mon, Sept 6 - Closed *
  • Thanksgiving *
    • Wed., Nov 24 - 6:30 am - 3:00 pm PST *
    • Thurs, Nov 25 - Closed
    • Fri, Nov 26 - Closed
  • Annual Company Meeting
    • Fri, Dec 3 - 11:30 am - 5:00 pm PST *
  • Christmas Holiday
    • Fri, Dec 24 - 6:30 am - 12:00 pm PST *
    • Mon, Dec 27 - Closed *
  • New Year's Holiday
    • Fri, Dec 31 - 6:30 am - 3:00 pm PST *
    • Mon, Jan 3, 2022 - Closed *

* Indicates holidays where Emergency Services are available from 8:00 am- 3:00 pm PST (559)438-3600